Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 8:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 9:30 am

Mon. 5 Sep, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 5 Sep, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 7 Sep, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 7 Sep, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 11 Sep, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 12 Sep, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 12 Sep, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tue. 13 Sep, 2022

Mothers' Union

Tue. 13 Sep, 2022 2:15 pm

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 14 Sep, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022 11:00 am

Wed. 21 Sep, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 21 Sep, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 26 Sep, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 26 Sep, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 28 Sep, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm