Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 1 Aug, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 3 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 7 Aug, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 7 Aug, 2022 8:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 7 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 8 Aug, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022

Mothers' Union

Tue. 9 Aug, 2022 2:15 pm

Wed. 10 Aug, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 10 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 14 Aug, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 14 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 14 Aug, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 15 Aug, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 17 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 21 Aug, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 21 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 21 Aug, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 22 Aug, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 24 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 28 Aug, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 28 Aug, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 28 Aug, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 29 Aug, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 29 Aug, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 31 Aug, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 31 Aug, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm