Sun. 3 Jul, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022 8:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022 9:30 am

Mon. 4 Jul, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 4 Jul, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 6 Jul, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022

Mothers' Union

Tue. 12 Jul, 2022 2:15 pm

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 13 Jul, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 17 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 18 Jul, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 18 Jul, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 20 Jul, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 25 Jul, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 25 Jul, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 27 Jul, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 27 Jul, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 10:00 am