Wed. 1 Jun, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 1 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Thu. 2 Jun, 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

All day

Fri. 3 Jun, 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

All day

Sun. 5 Jun, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 8:30 am

St. Cuthbert’s Songs of Praise

Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 11:00 am

Queen’s Jubilee service at the Haltwhistle Methodist Church

Sun. 5 Jun, 2022 6:00 pm

Mon. 6 Jun, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 6 Jun, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 8 Jun, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 8 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 12 Jun, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 12 Jun, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 12 Jun, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 12 Jun, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 13 Jun, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 13 Jun, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tue. 14 Jun, 2022

Mothers' Union

Tue. 14 Jun, 2022 2:15 pm

Wed. 15 Jun, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 15 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 19 Jun, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 19 Jun, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 20 Jun, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 20 Jun, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022

Archdeacon’s Visitation (Swearing in of Church Wardens) Service

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022 7:00 pm

Wed. 22 Jun, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 22 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Sun. 26 Jun, 2022

Holy Communion (Holy Cross)

Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 9:30 am

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 26 Jun, 2022 11:00 am

Mon. 27 Jun, 2022

Prayer meeting - Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 27 Jun, 2022 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Wed. 29 Jun, 2022

Craft & Chat, Holy Cross

Wed. 29 Jun, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm