Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 3 Oct, 2021

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 3 Oct, 2021 9:30 am

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021

Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021

Harvest Supper (Greenhead Village Hall)

Fri. 8 Oct, 2021 6:30 pm

Sun. 10 Oct, 2021

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 10 Oct, 2021 9:30 am

Harvest Thanksgiving (Holy Cross)

Sun. 10 Oct, 2021 9:30 am

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021

Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 11 Oct, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sun. 17 Oct, 2021

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 17 Oct, 2021 9:30 am

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021

Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sun. 24 Oct, 2021

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 24 Oct, 2021 9:30 am

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021

Churches Together in Haltwhistle

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sun. 31 Oct, 2021

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 31 Oct, 2021 9:30 am