Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021

Maundy Thursday

All day

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021

Good Friday

All day

Liturgy of the Day (St Cuthbert's)

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

An Hour at the Foot of the Cross (Holy Cross)

Fri. 2 Apr, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021

Easter Sunday Service (Holy Cross)

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Easter Sunday Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Zoom Service

Sun. 4 Apr, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021

Easter Monday

All day

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Mon. 5 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Tue. 6 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Wed. 7 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Thu. 8 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Fri. 9 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021

Low Sunday

All day

Zoom Service

Sun. 11 Apr, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Mon. 12 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Tue. 13 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Fri. 16 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun. 18 Apr, 2021

Zoom Service

Sun. 18 Apr, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Mon. 19 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Wed. 21 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Thu. 22 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Fri. 23 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sun. 25 Apr, 2021

Zoom Service

Sun. 25 Apr, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Mon. 26 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Tue. 27 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Wed. 28 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Thu. 29 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021

Private Prayer (Holy Cross)

Fri. 30 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am