New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day.

Shrove Tuesday

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

Mothering Sunday

Thursday, March 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

Good Friday.

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020
This event does not repeat

Easter Monday.

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday, May 08, 2020
This event does not repeat

May Day Bank Holiday

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Spring Bank Holiday.

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday, August 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

Summer Bank Holiday.

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day.

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

Boxing Day.