St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, May 05, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

Songs Of Praise

Sunday, August 25, 2019 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

On Sunday 25th August there will be a special service of Songs of Praise at 11.00 am, and cream teas and craft stalls in the Village Hall from 1.00pm.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, January 05, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, January 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, February 02, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, February 09, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, February 16, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, March 01, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, March 08, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, March 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, March 22, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, March 29, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, April 05, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, April 12, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, April 26, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

St Cuthbert's: Holy Communion

Sunday, May 03, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 27, 2020

Holy Communion at St Cuthbert's, Greenhead.

Page 1 of 3