Liturgy of the Day (St Cuthbert's)

Friday, April 02, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Easter Sunday Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, April 04, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, July 04, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 22, 2021

Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, July 18, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 22, 2021

Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, August 01, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 22, 2021

Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 22, 2021

Service (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, August 29, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 22, 2021

Advent 2 (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, December 05, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Eucharist (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Advent 4 (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, December 19, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Christingle (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, December 19, 2021 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Midnight Mass (St Cuthbert's)

Friday, December 24, 2021 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Eucharist (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, January 02, 2022 9:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until January 23, 2022

Eucharist (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, January 16, 2022 9:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until January 23, 2022

Eucharist (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, January 30, 2022 9:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until January 23, 2022

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, May 01, 2022 9:30 am
Every Month until April 02, 2023

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, May 08, 2022 9:30 am
Every Month until April 09, 2023

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, May 15, 2022 9:30 am
Every Month until April 16, 2023

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:30 am
Every Month until April 23, 2023

Holy Communion (St Cuthbert's)

Sunday, June 05, 2022 9:30 am
Every Month until April 02, 2023
Page 1 of 4