Blessing of Palms (Holy Cross)

Sunday, March 28, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

An Hour at the Foot of the Cross (Holy Cross)

Friday, April 02, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Easter Sunday Service (Holy Cross)

Sunday, April 04, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Service (Holy Cross)

Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 15, 2021

Service (Holy Cross)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 15, 2021

Service (Holy Cross)

Sunday, August 08, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 15, 2021

Service (Holy Cross)

Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until August 15, 2021

All Souls Commemoration

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Remembrance Open Day (Holy Cross)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Remembrance Sunday (Holy Cross)

Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holy Communion Advent Sunday

Sunday, November 28, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Advent Sunday Carol Service

Sunday, November 28, 2021 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eucharist (Holy Cross)

Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Advent 3 (Holy Cross)

Sunday, December 12, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas Carol Service

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Carol Service (Holy Cross)

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christingle (Holy Cross)

Friday, December 24, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Eucharist (Holy Cross)

Saturday, December 25, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Feast of Stephen (Holy Cross)

Sunday, December 26, 2021 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Eucharist (Holy Cross)

Sunday, January 09, 2022 9:30 am
Every 2 Weeks until January 16, 2022
Page 1 of 4